Lightroom

Here comes a little help with yellow pictures or in another color (:
I will also show it in Photoshop, so wait for that one!
 
If you have a picture like this one or more in another color! You can fix it easy (:
You change it under Basic and there it should say Temp and Tint. On temp you see colors between blue and yellow. Drag it closer to blue.
 
Now I have dragged it closer to blue. You can see the different already (:
 
If you want you can drag it closer to purple or green(Tint) and I wanted it closer to purple.
You can see it is more normal color but just a little bit more purple-ish in the picture.
 
And here I just dragged up brightness and contrast.
You can keep on changing the picture in Lightroom under the other "topics".
 
If you want me to show something specific in Lightroom or Photoshop I can try to help how to do it (:
Leave a comment for that!

Comments

Comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0